Welcome to
Power Up Outcomes with EBP Techniques Conference


Replays are available now.
Replays will be available at no charge till September 10th, 2020. Annual membership will be required starting
September 11th, 2020.

ATTENTION SLPs!! Certificates of Completion of Certification Maintenance Hours of Professional Development are now available. ASHA CE forms are available for Dr. Westby’s course NOW.

ASHA CE forms for the remaining courses will be available on August 24th. 

Welcome to the future of SLP conferencing and CEU earning. This is the entrance hall of the Conference. Please make yourself comfortable and feel free to explore. On August 3rd, 2020, the doors to our first ever virtual conference opened and you don’t want to miss out! Watch at your convenience,

How It Works

What can I do?

Learn from national leading experts in the field of speech-language pathology from your living room, kitchen, backyard, or home office. Navigate through our virtual exhibit hall where you will learn about the latest and greatest products in our field. Advance your assessment and treatment techniques while earning CEUs in our virtual conference. Don’t forget to enter our raffle draws while you are here; you never know what you may win.

Step One

Watch live presentations between August 3rd and August 5th. Or watch recorded versions starting August 10th.

Step Two

Visit our Virtual Exhibit Hall (available July 20th). Enter raffles, win prizes, get discounts.

Step Three

Take course quizzes, get your CEU certificates (available at the end of each live or recorded course.)

Step Four

Download, fill out and submit your ASHA CE Registry form if you would like your hours to be submitted directly to ASHA.

Virtual Exhibit Hall

Opens July 20th,

ENTER HERE TO WIN RAFFLE PRIZES

Our Awsome Partners

Master Class Presentations

We are thrilled to announce our Keynote Speaker!

Past ASHA President, Dr. Tommie L. Robinson Jr.

Tatyana Elleseff, MA, CCC-SLP​
August 3 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET
Improving Critical Thinking Skills via Picture Books in Children with Language Disorders
Dr. Adriana Lavi, CCC-SLP
Pre-Recorded, Available August 15th
Pragmatics: Power Up Assessment and Tx Outcomes
Dr. Elena Plante, CCC-SLP
August 4 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET
Evaluating Psychometrics of Standardized Tests
Dr. Scott Yaruss, CCC-SLP
August 5th at 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
School-Age Stuttering: A Practical Approach
Dr. Temple Grandin
August 3 at 8 am PT/ 11 am ET
One of a Kind Mind
Dr. Carol Westby, CCC-SLP
August 3 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET
Dr. Lamitra Baez
August 3rd at 3:00 pm PT/6:00 pm ET
Culturally Responsive Assessments
Dr. John Jacob
August 5th at 3:30 pm PT/6:30 pm ET
The Kids Are NOT Alright. Are You?

Technical Labs

designed to offer hands-on applications to practice

Dr. Glendora Tremper, CCC-SLP​
August 4th at 4pm PT/7pm ET
Assessment and Report Writing During
COVID-19
Granitto Charlotte
Charlotte Granitto, MA, CCC-SLP
Pre-Recorded, Available August 15th
Legally Defensible Report and Goal Writing
Kathy Beatty, MA, CCC-SLP
August 4th at 2pm PT/5pm ET
Teletherapy for Students with Limited Engagement
Rachel Kowalski, MA, CCC-SLP
Pre-Recorded, Available August 15th
Video Modeling for Social Communication (part of Lavi's Pragmatics course)
kathleen
Dr. Kathleen Whitmire, CCC-SLP
August 5th at 9am PT/ 12pm ET
COVID-19 & Beyond: Overcoming the Challenges in Speech-Language Therapy
Anita Klenner, MS, CCC-SLP
August 5th at 9am PT/12pm ET
COVID-19 & Beyond: Overcoming the Challenges in Speech-Language Therapy
Glass Family
Deanna Mercier Glass, M.Ed, BCBA
August 5th at 11:15 am PT/2:15 pm ET
Effective Behavior Management for Online Speech Sessions
picture
Jillian Yudin, MA, AT Speciaist, SLPA
August 3rd at 4:15 pm PT/7:15 pm ET
Tips and Tricks of Teletherapy
Provider insignia black
Scroll to Top